Mein Background:

Profession:


IT specialist specialising in application development was my training occupation, but in the end I am a girl for everything that has to do with computers as a medium. I have been working in IT for over 20 years and have been working for inSynergie GmbH, a very good medium-sized company in the multimedia controlling industry in my region, for more than two years. The company mainly works for museums and large companies with showrooms, seminar rooms or video-monitored examination scenarios for medical training have already been introduced in old and new buildings. inSynergie also sells hardware components developed in-house in addition to standard hardware. My favourite project so far was at the Historical Museum in Frankfurt, where we planned and installed an oversized snow globe with KUKA robot, sunroof, light control and 360-degree projection with 7.1 audio according to project specifications from kossmann dejong from the Netherlands.

Private:


I was born in 1975 in our former capital Bonn. I spent most of my childhood in the Siegburg children's home Pauline von Mallinckrodt in the district of Wolsdorf. There I learned that life is not a pony farm, but nevertheless it was an important time in my youth. I would like to mention Egon Fassbender once again to my teacher and father substitute and praise Sister Armarta. She was not my educator, but whenever I could help her in the house and on the grounds, it was an asset to me and not only in a material sense, because of the extra piece of cake in the sacristy afterwards. May God reward them abundantly in paradise. I got my first computer at the age of 6 years for Christmas from my brother, a Commdore VC 20. The first years I only played, but later with the first Computer AG in school, my ambition became stronger and stronger to let the things hop as I wanted. But unfortunately at that time my school achievements were not sufficient for a training in this occupation and with a training offer of 2 training places in my region without vitamin B not at all to think. I started an apprenticeship as a roofer and after finishing my apprenticeship I work on the roof during the day and in the evening I sat down again on the school desk of the VHS in Cologne and finished the VHS with the advanced technical college entrance qualification. Shortly after graduating, I started my own IT business and was able to hold my own until the DotCom bubble burst. After Peng had to shift my field of activity due to lack of orders and for a time I equipped fitness studios in whole Germany with new devices of the company Life Fitness. But in the long run (2 years) this was not lucrative enough and I gave up my independence. During that time, my wife and I had our second child. Tormented by my fears for the future, I wanted to bring more security, continuity and stability into our family life. With the beginning and successful completion of my training as an IT specialist specializing in application development, I changed a lot for myself. Since then I have been working in 3 different IT areas for a long time and could gain many positive as well as negative experiences. My dear wife and I have been living in the beautiful multicultural Troisdorf, a small town between Cologne and Bonn in the beautiful Rhineland, for over 16 years now. In between we have 5. children and are shortly before the planning to the next. I don't have any hobbies, except my family and computers. I prepare 2 small mining rigs myself, mainly for Ether.

back to selection ...